Find a vehicle
About Us
New Cars
Parts & Service
Pre-owned Cars
  Steve Champion
General Manager
email: schampion@performancemercedes.ca
office: 905-685-3838 | 1-800-567-1101



  John O'Neil
Sales Manager
email: joneil@performancemercedes.ca
office: 905-685-3838 | 1-800-567-1101



  Andy Phillis
Financial Services Manager
email: aphillis@performancemercedes.ca
office: 905-685-3838 | 1-800-567-1101



  Tiffany Hollingsworth
Financial Services Manager
email: thollingsworth@performancemercedes.ca
office: 905-685-3838 | 1-800-567-1101



  Nick Smolak
Sales & Leasing Consultant
email: nsmolak@performancemercedes.ca
office: 905-685-3838 | 1-800-567-1101



  Alfredo Sosa
Sales & Leasing Consultant
email: asosa@performancemercedes.ca
office: 905-685-3838 | 1-800-567-1101



  Alex Evans
Sales & Leasing Consultant
email: aevans@performancemercedes.ca
office: 905-685-3838 | 1-800-567-1101



  Justine Secord
Sales & Leasing Consultant
email: jsecord@performancemercedes.ca
office: 905-685-3838 | 1-800-567-1101



  John Thompson
Sprinter Specialist
email: jthompson@performancemercedes.ca
office: 905-685-3838 | 1-800-567-1101



  Andreas Pflanitzer
Sales & Leasing Consultant
email: apflanitzer@performancemercedes.ca
office: 905-685-3838 | 1-800-567-1101



Model Line Up
Book a Test Drive
Inventory
Sales Staff